Kontakte

Vorstand

PräsidentJürg Schmidli, Wettingenpraesident@xtra-stvbaden.ch
VizepräsidentPeter Wyss, Badenvize@xtra-stvbaden.ch
FinanzenSonja Eisenring, Wettingenfinanzen@xtra-stvbaden.ch
TrainerleitungDaniel Guntern, Ehrendingentrainerleitung@xtra-stvbaden.ch
TourenchefThomas Erne, Wettingentourenleitung@xtra-stvbaden.ch
Aktuarin und MitgliederwesenMichèle Huber, Ehrendingenadministration@xtra-stvbaden.ch
Kommunikation und PressePeter Wyss, Badenkommunikation@xtra-stvbaden.ch
InternetauftrittAndreas Erne, Wettingenwebmaster@xtra-stvbaden.ch